Winter Holiday Hours

snow-man-colored2Dana Medical Library hours will be reduced between Friday December 19, 2008 and Sunday January 4, 2009:

Friday December 19 7:30am-7pm
Saturday December 20 9am-7pm

Sunday December 21 9am-10pm
Monday-Tuesday, December 22 and 23 8am-10pm
Wednesday December 24 8am-3pm
Thursday December 25 through Sunday December 28 – CLOSED

Monday – Wednesday December 29-31 noon-5pm
Thursday January 1 through Saturday January 3, 2009 – CLOSED

Sunday January 4, 2009 9am-5pm

Regular hours will resume Monday January 5, 2009

If you need further information about Library Hours, go to http://library.uvm.edu/dana/hours/exceptions.html. You may also call 656-2200 with any questions.

HOLIDAY REFERENCE DESK HOURS

The reference desk will be open regular hours, Monday-Friday, 10am to 4pm through Tuesday, December 23rd. The reference desk will be CLOSED Wednesday, December 24th-Sunday, January 4th, reopening at 10 am on Monday, January 5th.

HOLIDAY DOCUMENT DELIVERY & INTERLIBRARY LOAN HOURS

Document Delivery and Interlibrary Loan requests will not be filled from Wednesday, December 24th, through Sunday, January 4th.  Service will resume on Monday, January 5th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.